Research the Potential briefs

This is my research of different set brief, I have chosen different styles of brief to create my final idea. I think that I can do a good work from its ideas.

Landmarks In London for the tourism.

This brief is the location in Parlament Square in Westminster.

I have researched about this subject, because I think it is an important part of the history of England, it is a good idea to remember characters and important moments in history represented in these landmarks.

I think it is very important for the tourist to know the English culture, from presidents, kings, inventors, novel prizes, military, architects.I can potential photography taking it from different angles in the same square, the photographs can be used in newspapers, magazines, videos and souvenir products, large space in the square to make them,

I can take some shots with different hours and light.Could use tripod and camera dslr, a serious risk is the large fluent of tourists in that area during  the day,

Nelson_Mandela_statue,_Westminster

I think during the night could not capture the natural facial expressions as clearly as during the light of day.

Hyde Park

I have chosen this subject for the brief because I think it could be a great brief about hyde park, it is one of the most famous parks in London, where we can find different species of animals, music festivals, and events of all kinds. I can potentialy the photographys creating shots of variety of angles, different places within the park, photographing animals, people doing picnic, children playing, activities in the lake, throwing music events, attractions and sports activities creating good depth effects, all the shots can be used for the use of marketing, such as magazines, movies, newspapers and advertisements. could use a capture equipment with lenses of different ranges, tripod to capture the same height in the shots, ipad and smartphone for easy handling.
a great advantage is the possibility of obtaining different shots during the day and at night, giving a great variety to create a good report about the park.

The biggest problem when making the session may be the weather and being able to take shots of children with the permission of the parents.

Super Cars.

I have chosen this subject because I like it, make a project to show the high class vehicles that circulate in the streets of London, is a amazing work,

the shots taking the different types of red, yellow and silver vehicles in different places in movement and stopping.
Take shots on the details of the shield of the brand
taking shots of different angles (corners, front and back)
take details of your tires in different perspective,
make shots on the motor cover
shots of the spotlights from the front view
the great variety of models of the same brand
make the session on sunny and cloudy days

the shoots can use for magazine, newspaper, internet, advertisements, books, marketing. etc..

make the session on sunny and cloudy days

the problem for to do the work is the permission of the proprietary

 

 

Leave a comment